Centenary (New Jersey)

Saturday, November 02 | 1:00 pm

RUTGERS ATHLETIC CENTER (RAC)

Piscataway, NJ

LIU

Saturday, November 02 | 10:00 am

RUTGERS ATHLETIC CENTER (RAC)

Piscataway, NJ

Pitt-Johnstown

Saturday, November 02 | 11:30 am

RUTGERS ATHLETIC CENTER (RAC)

Piscataway, NJ

at Fresno State

Friday, November 15 | 10:00 pm

Fresno, CA

at CSU Bakersfield

Saturday, November 16 | 6:30 pm

Bakersfield, CA

at Navy Classic

Saturday, November 23 | TBA

Annapolis, MD

Maryland

Saturday, December 07 | 7:00 pm

RUTGERS ATHLETIC CENTER (RAC)

Piscataway, NJ

at Southern Scuffle

Wednesday, January 01 | TBA

Chattanooga, TN

at Southern Scuffle

Thursday, January 02 | TBA

Chattanooga, TN

at Ohio State

Friday, January 10 | 7:00 pm

Columbus, OH

at Michigan State

Sunday, January 12 | TBA

East Lansing, MI

Cornell

Friday, January 17 | 7:00 pm

RUTGERS ATHLETIC CENTER (RAC)

Piscataway, NJ

at Penn State

Sunday, January 19 | 5:00 pm

University Park, PA

Indiana

Friday, January 24 | 7:00 pm

RUTGERS ATHLETIC CENTER (RAC)

Piscataway, NJ

Purdue

Sunday, January 26 | 1:00 pm

RUTGERS ATHLETIC CENTER (RAC)

Piscataway, NJ

at Michigan

Saturday, February 01 | 1:00 pm

Madison Square Garden

New York, NY

Illinois

Friday, February 07 | 7:00 pm

RUTGERS ATHLETIC CENTER (RAC)

Piscataway, NJ

at Rider

Sunday, February 09 | 7:00 pm

Lawrenceville, NJ

Northwestern

Friday, February 14 | 7:00 pm

RUTGERS ATHLETIC CENTER (RAC)

Piscataway, NJ

at Princeton

Sunday, February 23 | 6:00 pm

Princeton, NJ